There are days, like today, where I feel

There are days, like today, where I feel like an outsider in my life. I have a wonderful Dragon that I feel completely at home with yet around everyone else I feel like I just don’t belong. 

People make plans and they tell me about them afterwards. People tend to befriend me and pull away after I give all that I am around them. People tend to shy away from me. 

I feel that I am not of this plane and that I “weird” people out some times. I just don’t understand it at all. Frankly it has become even more apparent and happens more often than it used to. 

Maybe I am growing into my otherness. I just wish that I knew why this keeps happening.

Leave a Reply

